Idaho Training Oversite Committee

BLM logoForest Service logoIdaho Department of Lands logoBureau of Indian Affairs logoNational Park Service logoUS Fish & Wildlife Service logo


Idaho/Wyoming Zone Training Subcommittee

Co-Chair: Kurt Houston, Idaho Department of Lands
Co-Chair: Beth Lund, Boise National Forest


Return to Index

Position Standards and Certification Subcommittee

Jerry Schroeder - Chair
Will Worthwine - SWIFT
Madonna Lengerich - GBTU

Return to Index

Idaho/Wyoming Zone ICS Workforce Plan Task Group

Chair: Mark Jones
Vice Chair: Carol McElroy - BLM Idaho Falls District

Return to Index